International strategy

ENSICAEN has implemented an active policy regarding international cooperation and exchanges. It now counts 77 partner institutions with a hundred cooperation agreements currently operational. Therefore, we offer a wide range of mobility opportunities to our students, both in Europe and in the rest of the world. Each year, ENSICAEN is chosen by international students who wish to follow our courses.

The State, the Normandy region, Caen La Mer and the City of Caen all support our students in their mobility projects. Specific actions are also carried out to ease the integration of international students.

 

partner institutions across the globe

Double degree agreements

%

of students at ENSICAEN are international

Exchange programmes

To maintain our cooperation agreements, the International Office of ENSICAEN is fully involved in the following exchange programmes :

Erasmus+

ENSICAEN is an ECHE (Erasmus+ Charter for Higher Education) holder for the 2021-2027 programme. In the framework of the Erasmus+ programme, we thus organise traineeship, study, teaching and staff mobilities.

In 2019, ENSICAEN got awarded the label from the Agence Erasmus+ France / Education Formation following a financial and qualitative assessment of its mobility projects.

Erasmus+ Charter

Erasmus+ strategy statement

Annex to Erasmus+

Inter-Institutional Agreement Institutional Fact Sheet 2021/2022

BCI/PQEE

Our school is involved in the BCI Quebec Student Exchange Program which gives access to 8 Quebecer universities, members of the programme.

FITEC

ENSICAEN built strong ties with universities located in Brazil and Argentina, thanks to the FITEC programmes. Many projects whose aim are to strengthen cooperation, students and teacher-researcher mobilities have been carried out with these institutions.

Fédération Gay-Lussac et Ampère network

ENSICAEN is an active member of Fédération Gay-Lussac and the AMPERE network, which both gather engineering schools in the fields of chemistry, electronics and information and communication technologies.

Through these two networks, our institution takes part in two higher education consortia of the Erasmus+ programme (one as a coordinator) which define the mutual implementation of traineeship mobilities in member schools.

region normandie logo 2018
logo caen la mer
logo campus france
LogoFederationGayLussac

Contact our team

International Office

international@ensicaen.fr

Share This

Sélectionner une page

Stratégie internationale

L’ENSICAEN met en œuvre une politique active de coopération et d’échanges sur le plan international. Elle compte 77 établissements partenaires ainsi qu’une centaine d’accords de partenariat signés. Une offre de mobilité internationale de qualité est ainsi proposée aux élèves en Europe et dans le monde entier. L’ENSICAEN accueille chaque année des étudiantes et étudiants internationaux .

L’État, la Région Normandie, Caen La Mer et la Ville de Caen soutiennent également les élèves dans leur projet de mobilité. Des actions spécifiques sont aussi réalisées pour faciliter  l’intégration des étudiantes et étudiants internationaux.

établissements partenaires à travers le monde

accords de double-diplôme

%

d’étudiantes et d’étudiants internationaux dans nos effectifs

Programmes d’échanges

Pour entretenir ses accords de coopération, la Direction des Relations Internationales de l’ENSICAEN participe pleinement aux programmes d’échanges suivants :

Erasmus+

L’ENSICAEN est titulaire de la Charte Erasmus+ pour l’Enseignement Supérieur pour toute la programmation 2021/2027. À ce titre, elle met en œuvre dans le cadre du programme Erasmus+ ses mobilités étudiantes de stage et d’études ainsi que la mobilité de ses personnels.

L’ENSICAEN a reçu en 2019 la labellisation de la part de l’Agence Erasmus+ France / Education Formation suite à l’évaluation qualitative et financière de ses projets de mobilité.

Charte Erasmus+

Déclaration en matière de stratégie Erasmus+

Annex to Erasmus+

Inter-Institutional Agreement Institutional Fact Sheet 2021/2022

BCI/PQEE

L’Ecole participe au Programme Québécois d’Échanges Etudiants du BCI qui ouvre accès à 8 universités québécoises membres du programme.

FITEC

Avec les programmes FITEC, l’ENSICAEN a tissé des liens solides avec des universités situées au Brésil et en Argentine. De nombreux projets visant à renforcer la coopération ainsi que la mobilité des étudiants et enseignants-chercheurs ont été réalisés avec ces institutions .

Fédération Gay Lussac et réseau Ampère

L’ENSICAEN est membre actif de la Fédération Gay Lussac et du réseau AMPERE qui rassemblent des écoles d’ingénieurs dans le domaine de la chimie, de l’électronique et des technologies de l’information et de la communication.

Au sein de ces deux réseaux, l’École participe à la réalisation de deux consortia de l’enseignement supérieur du programme Erasmus+ (dont un en coordination) qui cadrent la mise en œuvre commune des mobilités de stage des écoles membres.

region normandie logo 2018
logo caen la mer
logo campus france
LogoFederationGayLussac

Contactez-nous !

Relations internationales

+33 (0)2 31 45 27 72
international@ensicaen.fr

Share This